News - Recently updated info
Members' area
  • Chair and grant holder scientific representative: Ana Colubi.
  • Vice-chair: M. Brigida Ferraro.
  • Grant Holder: Frederick University, Cyprus.
  • Management committee
  • WGs chairs and co-chairs:
    • WG 1: Peter Winker and Andreas Artemiou.
    • WG 2: Alessandra Amendola and Christos Savvas.
    • WG 3: Eugen Pircalabelu and Cristian Gatu.
    • WG 4: Panagiotis Paoullis and ‪Efstratios Gallopoulos.
    • WG 5: Sandra Paterlini and Louisa Kontoghiorghes.
  • Grant Awarding Coordinator: Erricos Kontoghiorghes.
  • Science Communication Coordinator: Louisa Kontoghiorghes.
  • Core Management Groups (CMG): Chair, vice-chair, WGs chairs, Grant Awarding Coordinator, Science Communication Coordinator.